Sign In Forgot Password

Enrichment classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

4. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

5. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 4:15 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:17 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784