Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Evening Services

Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 8:10 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780