Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah with Cantor Warschawski

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 8:55 PM - 9:20 PM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:05 PM - 9:25 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:35 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:35 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:20 PM - 9:40 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:20 PM - 9:40 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:17 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 8:56 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 8:55 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 8:37 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 8:20 PM - 8:45 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Let’s shine the light of our Havdalah candles and sing as we bring in the new week from our own homes, but together as a community.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780